You are here : Home > Contact Us

Physical Office Address:
7386 S. Gale Road, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 277
Goodrich, MI 48438

Phone:
810.636.2548

Fax:
810.636.6244

Office Hours: M-Thurs 8am-5pm Closed Fridays

Email Addresses:

General Information
info@atlastownship.org

Shirley Kautman-Jones / Supervisor
skjones@atlastownship.org

Teresa Onica / Clerk
tonica@atlastownship.org 

Ann Marie Slagle / Treasurer
aslagle@atlastownship.org

Barry June / Trustee
bjune@atlastownship.org

Patrick Major / Trustee
pmajor@atlastownship.org

Carrie Bock / Assessor
cbock@atlastownship.org

Matt Hart / Building Inspector
mhart@atlastownship.org

Fred Forys / Atlas Twp. Fire Chief
chief@atlasfire.org