Shirley Kautman-Jones/ Supervisor  skjones@atlastownship.org
 Katie Vick / Clerk  kvick@atlastownship.org
 Sheri Wilkerson / Deputy Clerk  swilkerson@atlastownship.org
 Ann Marie Moore / Treasurer  amoore@atlastownship.org
 Dawn Yon / Deputy Treasurer  dyon@atlastownship.org
 Barry June / Trustee   bjune@atlastownship.org
 Pat Major / Trustee   pmajor@atlastownship.org
   
 Matt Hart / Building Inspector mhart@atlastownship.org
 Bill Thompson / Assessor bthompson@atlastownship.org
 Steve Bullen / Fire Chief  chief@atlasfire.org